jessica-furtney-vtwPTCwK9NE-unsplash_edited.jpg

Savannah FAM April 6-8, 2022
Maura O'Donnell
Business Development

 

IMG_1456_edited.jpg

April 6-8 Agenda

Journey with us through the rich history and uncover the magic of Savannah through meals and experiences unique to The Hostess City of the South.

tyler-edic-xP1ySp_Nnjo-unsplash.jpg

Hotel Partners

The Alida 

Ryan Thompson

Director of Sales and Marketing RThompson@thealidahotel.com

 

Thompson Savannah

Lindsey Sears 

Director of Sales

lindsey.sears@thompsonhotels.com

 

JW Marriott Savannah Plant Riverside District

Michael Phares

Director of Sales and Catering Michael.Phares@kesslercollection.com

 

The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Pamela Morgan

Director of Sales and Marketing Pamela.Morgan@westin.com

 

Perry Lane Hotel

Tressa Wright

Director of Sales and Marketing Tressa.Wright@perrylanehotel.com

 

Hyatt Regency Savannah

Ian Slaughter

Associate Director of Events

ian.slaughter@hyatt.com

priscilla-du-preez-acNPOikiDRw-unsplash.jpg

Vendors

A special thank you to all of the local vendors who brought the market experience to life. 

Alchinme Candle Co

Savannah Bee Company

Pelindaba Lavender Savannah

Savannah Gift Box

Candles by Lumiere

Open Container

Sam and Friends